Pack 700's
Home Page
Pack Committee
Scout Alumni
New Parent
Bobcat Trail
Den 1 - Lion
Den 2 - Tiger
Den 3 - Wolf
Den 4 - Bear
Den 5 - Webelos
Den 6 - A.O.L.

Cub Scout Pack 700
(Summerville, South Carolina)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

Pack Committee Assignments


Hunter Lawrimore - Committee Chair

Jeff Olive -Cubmaster

Chris Williams - Committee, camping

 Toni Ladd    -Treasurer

Kimberly Coughlin - Advancement Chair

Elizabeth Yohman - committee

Micah Hudson - Leave No Trace trainer , Supernova mentor/counselor, merit badge counselor

Den Leaders


Wolf Den Leader:  Kimberly Coughlin

Bear Den Leader: Jeff Olive

Webelos I Den Leader: Elizabeth Yohman

To be a leader in Pack 700, you must be a parent/guardian of an active youth member as well as submit an application and pay $37 dues to BSA.

If you would like to be a part of our committee, please see our committee chair or cubmaster to discuss coming to one of our meetings and completing an adult application.
Icon File Name Comment  

Our past leaders

Our unit has been blessed to have some of the best leaders in our district and council.  Many are still helping BSA locally and throughout the United States.

Past Cub Masters Den Leaders
   Troy Bennage     Jon Cripe   
   Micah Hudson Cory Sidlo
Will Green Chris Metts
  Larry Betz                                 Ben Watrous   
  Gregory Pittman                 John Burke
   Shawn Mason                     Rebecca Lester
         Stephanie Dudley
Robert Dudley Sr
      Courtney Green
 Kelly Gillis
        Mike Brown