Troop 1776's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Troop Leadership
Useful Links


 
Boy Scout Troop 1776
(Mount Sinai, New York)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login
  
 

Troop Leaders


Alan Skubliskas
Scoutmaster
 631-312-2018
alan@acleaning.services

Matt Kucera
Assistant Scoutmaster / Registrar
631-521-0324
matt@kucera.org

Shawn Curtis
Assistant Scoutmaster
scurtis48@yahoo.com

 Charles Giardella
Assistant Scoutmaster
cgiardella@yahoo.com

Gary Gudzik
Assistant Scoutmaster / Troop Chaplain
gdgudzik@me.com

Dan Klug
Assistant Scoutmaster
dklug5782@gmail.com

Luis Nieves

Assistant Scoutmaster

fn1952@juno.com


Dmitry Polyansky

Assistant Scoutmaster

polyansky@yahoo.com


Bill Stump

Assistant Scoutmaster

stumpinc@gmail.com


LeRoy Temple

Assistant Scoutmaster

topdaawgent@aol.com


John Volpi

Assistant Scoutmaster

hunvo@optonline.net

 

Troop Commitee


 
Gina Giardella
Committee Chair
347-256-6246
ginagg1305@yahoo.com

Lori Curtis
Trainer
sandl@optonline.net

Erika Kucera
Treasurer
erikakmom@gmail.com

Kim Snider
Advancement Coordinator
kimmicocopops@yahoo.com

Renee Stump
Committee Member / New Member Coordinator
4kismet@optonline.net

Tanya Temple
Committee Member / Activities Coordinator
 tanyantemple@gmail.com

Sara Vertucci
Committee Member
sara.vertucci@yahoo.com