Pack 584's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
About Pack 584
Contact Info
Calendar
About Cub Scouts
Scouting Websites
In The News!


 
Cub Scout Pack 584
(Maple Grove, Minnesota)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Contact Information



 

WEBSITE:  www.pack584.org

EMAIL: pack584@outlook.com

PHONE: #763-200-4105

ADDRESS:  7180 Hemlock Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55369

Leadership Volunteers


Pack Committee

LEADERSHIP POSITION VOLUNTEER EMAIL 
Cubmaster Jim Flury j.flury69@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster Travis Theiss tntheiss@gmail.com
Committee Chair Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Assistant Committee Chair Kristi Flury  jim.kristi.flury@gmail.com
Treasurer Michael Sheridan msheridan@atlasfirm.com
Secretary  Melissa Boyd vosxx008@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair - Popcorn & Wreath Kristi Flury jim.kristi.flury@gmail.com
Scouting for Food - Service Coordinator Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Raingutter Regatta - Event Coordinator Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Pinewood Derby - Event Coordinator Bethany, Cory blstepanek@yahoo.com
Advancement Coordinator Don Asleson
donald_asleson@outlook.com
Recruitment Coordinator Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Pack Trainer Don Asleson donald_asleson@outlook.com
Webmaster Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com

Den Leaders

DEN SCHOOL GRADE  DEN # VOLUNTEER  EMAIL 
Lions Kindergarten 6 TBD  
Tigers 1st Grade 5 Tommy McKnuckles mcknuckles_4@msn.com 
Wolves 2nd Grade 4
Dan McGee
mcgeeda@gmail.com 
 Bears 3rd Grade 1 Bethany Stepenak blstepanek@yahoo.com 
Webelos 4th Grade 2 Heidi Engelbretson heidi.engelbretson@aol.com
AoLs  5th Grade 3 Travis Theiss
tntheiss@gmail.com 


Charter Organization Leaders (St. Joseph the Worker Church)

Parish Administration Mike Lentz  mike@sjtw.net 
Executive Officer Fr. Mike Sullivan frmike@sjtw.net 
Charter Organization Representative Brodie Pedersen brodiecp@gmail.com


District & Council Leaders

District Commissioner - Northern Lights District Greg Richter gerichter@hotmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner - Northern Lights Ronald Benge rhbenge@gmail.com
Northern Star BSA District Representative Jake Twaddle jtwaddle@northernstarbsa.org
Northern Lights BSA Senior District Representative Michael Gabiou mgabiou@northernstarbsa.org